Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

 TS&L Contacts

 

Physical address
The Petroleum, Oil and Gas Corporation of South Africa (SOC) Ltd
151 Frans Conradie Drive
Parow
7500
Republic of South Africa

Postal address
The Petroleum, Oil and Gas Corporation of South Africa (SOC) Ltd
Private Bag X5
Parow
7499
Republic of South Africa

Web address
www.petrosa.co.za


Division: Commercial Business
Main activities: Wholesales and markets petroleum products to a mixed customer portfolio that includes wholesalers, state-owned enterprises and gas customers.

Mr  Sibusiso Mkhize 
Commercial Business Manager.
Office: +27 11 301 5816
Fax: +27 21 929 3002
Mobile:+27 76 280 9843
Email: sibusiso.mkhize1@petrosa.co.za

Sales team:
Ms Zamambo Mkhize
Fuel Sales Manager.
Office: +27 11 301 5800
Fax: +27 21 929 3002
Mobile:+27 83 634 1405
Email: zamambo.mkhize@petrosa.co.za


Mr Lunga Zisile
Fuel Sales Manager.
Office: +27 21 929 3473
Fax: +27 21 929 3002
Mobile: +27 82 320 8291
Email: lunga.zisile@petrosa.co.za


Division: Trading
Main activities: Purchasing feedstock for PetroSA's GTL refinery, buying and selling crude oil and finished products.

Team:
Mrs Thozama Mayi
Trader.
Office: +27 21 929 3325
Fax: +27 21 929 3266
Mobile: +27 79 890 6374
Email: thozama.mayi@petrosa.co.za

Mr Muntu Cele
Trader.
Office: +27 21 929 3657
Fax: +27 21 929 3266
Mobile: +27 76 904 6693
Email: muntungomuntu.cele@petrosa.co.za

Division: Supply & Logistics
Main activities: Sale and distribution of fuels and fuel-related products on the local market, mainly to South Africa's major oil companies.

Team:
Mr Mziwakhe Ngwane
Supply & Logistics Manager.
Office: +27 21 929 3463
Fax: +27 21 929 3202
​Mobile: +27 076 884 3420
Email: mziwakhe.ngwane@petrosa.co.za

Product Quality Queries
Mr Johan Stander 
Office: +27 21 929 3012
Mobile: +27 83 399 3791​
Email: johan.stander@petrosa.co.za